"God is Dead." - Nietzche
"Nietzche's dead." - God
-- Kabuki: Circle of Blood #5
* Dates Subject to Change *
Kabuki - The Alchemy Hardcover & Trade Paperback: ON SALE
Daredevil - Parts of a Hole Premiere HC: ON SALE
Kabuki - Reflections: Volume 1 Hardcover (regular & limited edition): ON SALE
Daredevil - Echo: Vision Quest Premiere Edition Hardcover: ON SALE
Kabuki - Volume 1: Circle of Blood Hardcover (Regular & Limited Editions): ON SALE
Se7en French Edition Blu-ray: ON SALE
Electric Ant Hardcover: ON SALE
Green Arrow #8: ON SALE
Dream Logic #3: ON SALE
Days Missing - Kestus #4: ON SALE
5 Ronin #4: ON SALE
Justice League of America #56: April 20
MORE

Boston Comic Con
April 30 - May 1, 2011
Boston, Massachusetts

Houston Comicpalooza
May 27-29, 2011
Houston, Texas

MORE



Home News June 2007 20th


Now on sale at HeroVideoStore.com!

Wizard World Philadelphia 2007 Videos
Terry Drosdak posted videos of the David Mack, Mike Oeming and Brian Michael Bendis Wizard World Philadelphia 2007 panel.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6
Also, Blandanomics posted two videos (one & two) and AtomicPower posted a clip of the armwrestling charity event.


Rick Mays Pencils Cyblade Comic
WizardUniverse.com posted the following solicitation for Cyblade: Pilot Season #1 (Top Cow - September), which will feature a cover and interior artwork by Scarab artist Rick Mays:
Cyblade: Pilot Season #1
(Writer) Joshua Hale Fialkov (Artist) Rick Mays (Cover) Rick Mays
Cyblade - she's training to be an elite super-spy and assassin, but who is she working for? A cereberal action thriller in the vein of ALIAS and LA FEMME NIKITA, this is a whole new portrayal of CYBERFORCE'S electromagnetic warrior. Written by Harvey Award Winner Joshua Hale Fialkov (ELK'S RUN, PUNKS: THE COMIC) with stunning art by Rick Mays (KABUKI, ZATANNA), the true origin of Cyblade begins here.

Full Color 32 pages $2.99 pilot issue


Stores Selling Witchblade Takeru Manga #5
If you are not able to find Witchblade Takeru Manga #5 ($3.99) at a comic book store near you, the issue is available at the following stores:
· VistaComics.com - $2.09
· DemolitionComics.com - $2.39
· SciFiGenre.com - $2.96
· BadgerComics.com - $3.19
· MidtownComics.com - $3.39
· ImpulseCreations.net - $3.59
· Comic-Central.com - $3.99
· MyComicShop.com - $3.99
· RuppsWorld.com - $3.99


MOB News Bytes
WizardUniverse.com posted a five-page review of Omega Flight #4, which was written by Mike Oeming.


Auction Spotlight
The Scarab action figure (SRP: $14.99) is available on eBay ($7.99 - Buy it Now: $12.99).



Order Kabuki: Reflections -
Volume 1 Hardcover Today!

April 11: Webmaster's note


April 7: David Mack attending New York's MoCCA this weekend, MoCCA pre-party, thoughts on two films & more


April 6: Photo of upcoming Dream Logic shirt, David Mack and Tony Solomun art jam zine, David Mack plugged in Qatar newspaper & more
MORE


Designed and maintained by David Thornton, DavidMackGuide.com is an unofficial website dedicated to the artwork and stories of David Mack, who created and owns the copyrights to Kabuki and all related characters. All other characters and images are copyrighted by their respective owners and are used by DavidMackGuide.com only for the purpose of review.